ADCS logo
Proceedings of ADCS 2012
Important Dates
Travel Support
Location and Local Attractions
Call for papers
Paper Guidelines
The Seventeenth Australasian Document Computing Symposium 2012

Organising Committee

Conference chair

Andrew Trotman, University of Otago

Programme co-chairs

Sally Jo Cunningham, University of Waikato

Laurianne Sitbon, QUT

Steering Committee

James Thom
Andrew Turpin
Andrew Trotman
Paul Thomas
Falk Scholer
Mark Sanderson
Sally Jo Cunningham
Shlomo Geva (ADCS Secretary)

Program Committee

Robert Allen (Victoria University of Wellington)
Peter Bruza (Queensland University of Technology)
Shane Culpepper (RMIT University)
Sally Jo Cunningham (Waikato University)
David Eyers (University of Otago)
Shlomo Geva (Queensland University of Technology)
David Hawking (Funnelback)
Yun Sing Koh (University of Auckland)
Irena Koprinska (The University of Sydney)
Alexander Krumpholz (CSIRO/ ANU)
Alistair Moffat (University of Melbourne)
Glen Newton (Carleton University)
Laz Park (University of Western Sydney)
Luiz Augusto Pizzato (University of Sydney)
Gitesh Raikundalia (Victoria University)
Mark Sanderson (RMIT University)
Falk Scholer (RMIT University)
Laurianne Sitbon (Queensland University of Technology)
Ling-Xiang Tang (Queensland University of Technology)
James A. Thom (RMIT University)
Andrew Trotman (University of Otago)
Andrew Turpin (University of Melbourne)
Mingfang Wu (RMIT University)
Burkhard Wuensche (University of Auckland)
Justin Zobel (University of Melbourne)
Guido Zuccon (CSIRO)

© ADCS 2012